Canelo vs GGG 3 undercard: Who else is fighting this weekend?

Canelo vs GGG 3 undercard: Who else is fighting this weekend?



When is it?

Canelo vs Golovkin 3 will take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday 17 September.

The main card will begin at 1am BST on Sunday 18 September (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET on Saturday).

Ring walks for the main event are expected to take place at 4am BST on Sunday (8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET on Saturday).

How can I watch it?

In the UK and Ireland, as well as in the US, the event will be available exclusively as a pay-per-view on streaming platform DAZN.

A DAZN subscription is available at a cost of £7.99 per month, with Canelo vs Golovkin 3 priced at £9.99 on top of that cost.

Odds

Canelo Alvarez will put his status as undisputed super-middleweight champion on the line

Canelo – 1/6

Draw – 16/1

Golovkin – 7/2

Via Betfair.

Full card

Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin 3 (WBC, IBF, WBO, WBA super-middleweight titles)

Jesse Rodriguez vs Israel Gonzalez (WBC super-flyweight title)

Ali Akhmedov vs Gabriel Rosado (super-middleweight)

Austin Williams vs Kieron Conway (middleweight)

Diego Pacheco vs Enrique Collazo (super-middleweight)

Marc Castro vs Kevin Montiel Mendoza (lightweight)

Recommended



Aaron Aponte vs Fernando Molina (light-welterweight)

Anthony Herrera vs Delvin McKinley (bantamweight)

Register for free to continue reading

Registration is a free and easy way to support our truly independent journalism

By registering, you will also enjoy limited access to Premium articles, exclusive newsletters, commenting, and virtual events with our leading journalists

{{#verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}} {{^verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}}

By clicking ‘Create my account’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Already have an account? sign in

By clicking ‘Register’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Register for free to continue reading

Registration is a free and easy way to support our truly independent journalism

By registering, you will also enjoy limited access to Premium articles, exclusive newsletters, commenting, and virtual events with our leading journalists

{{#verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}} {{^verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}}

By clicking ‘Create my account’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Already have an account? sign in

By clicking ‘Register’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Source: Read Full Article